top of page
Colleen Ravesloot owner

Colleen Ravesloot

Owner/President

colleenr@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 209

Wayne Ravesloot COO
Wayne Ravesloot
Chief Operating Officer
wayner@heicontractors.com
(219) 742-5249
On Call 24/7
Gregg Nadess

Gregg Nadess
Chief Financial Officer 
greggn@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886
(815) 530-4953

 

Carol Stroh

Carol Stroh

Billing/Payroll/Union/Administrator

carols@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 208

Juan
Juan Casanova
Senior Accounting Manager
juanc@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886 ex. 209
Erica Ravesloot

Erica Ravesloot
Administrator/AP/AR
ericar@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886 ex. 210 

Andy Pifer safety

Andy Piffer
Safety Director 
andrewp@heicontractors.com
(219) 789-5005
On Call 24/7

Glenn S

Glenn Susnis
Concrete Operations 
Glenns@heicontractors.com
(219) 798-4979
On Call 24/7

Garrett Nisle

Garrett Nisle

Estimator

garrettn@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886

bottom of page