colleen Pic.jpg

Colleen Ravesloot

Owner/President

colleenr@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 209

waynes%20headshot_edited.jpg
Wayne Ravesloot
Chief Operating Officer
wayner@heicontractors.com
(219) 742-5249
gregg_edited.jpg

Gregg Nadess

Chief Financial Officer 

greggn@heicontractors.com

(815) 530-4953

jake headshot.jpg

Jacob Ravesloot

Director of Southeast Operations

jacobr@heicontractors.com 

(615) 450-2788

IMG_1770_edited.png

Carol Stroh

Billing/Payroll/Union/Administrator

carols@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 208

juan.jpg
Juan Casanova
Senior Accounting Manager
juanc@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886 ex. 209
IMG_1771.JPG

Erica Ravesloot

Administrator/AP/AR

ericar@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 210 

johnny_edited.jpg

John Love 

Hydrovac Superintendent 

Johnl@heicontractors.com

(219) 781-5077

 

Glenn S.HEIC

Glenn Susnis

Concrete Operations 

Glenns@heicontractors.com

(219) 798-4979

james_edited_edited.png

James Carson

General Foreman - Energy

jamesc@heicontractors.com

(219) 730-6314

andy.jpg

Andy Piffer

Safety Director 

andrewp@heicontractors.com

(219) 789-5005

20201111_113909_edited.png

Garrett Nisle

Estimator

garrettn@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886