Colleen Ravesloot

Owner/President

colleenr@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 209

James Carson

General Foreman - Energy

jamesc@heicontractors.com

(219) 730-6314

Gregg Nadess

Chief Financial Officer 

greggn@heicontractors.com

(815) 530-4953

Andy Piffer

Safety Director 

Carol Stroh

Billing/Payroll/Union/Administrator

carols@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 208

Garrett Nisle

Estimator

garrettn@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886

Erica Ravesloot

Administrator/AP/AR

ericar@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 210 

Jacob Ravesloot

Southeast Operations 

(615) 450-2788

John Love 

Hydrovac Superintendent 

Johnl@heicontractors.com

(219) 781-5077

 

© 2021 by HEI Contractors -. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round