colleen Pic.jpg

Colleen Ravesloot

Owner/President

colleenr@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 209

waynes%20headshot_edited.jpg
Wayne Ravesloot
Chief Operating Officer
wayner@heicontractors.com
(219) 742-5249
On Call 24/7
gregg_edited.jpg

Gregg Nadess

Chief Financial Officer 

greggn@heicontractors.com

(815) 530-4953

jake headshot.jpg
Jacob Ravesloot
Vice President of Operations
jacobr@heicontractors.com 
(615) 450-2788

On Call 24/7
IMG_1770_edited.png

Carol Stroh

Billing/Payroll/Union/Administrator

carols@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886 ex. 208

juan.jpg
Juan Casanova
Senior Accounting Manager
juanc@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886 ex. 209
IMG_1771.JPG

Erica Ravesloot
Administrator/AP/AR
ericar@heicontractors.com
(219) 922-9886 ex. 210 

james_edited_edited.png
andy.jpg
Rick Ramirez.JPEG
Rick Ramirez
General Forman - Fiber Splicing Division
rickr@heicontractors.com
(219) 302-0376
On Call 24/7

James Carson
General Foreman - Energy
jamesc@heicontractors.com
(219) 730-6314
On Call 24/7

Andy Piffer
Safety Director 
andrewp@heicontractors.com
(219) 789-5005
On Call 24/7

Glenn S.HEIC

Glenn Susnis
Concrete Operations 
Glenns@heicontractors.com
(219) 798-4979
On Call 24/7

20201111_113909_edited.png

Garrett Nisle

Estimator

garrettn@heicontractors.com

(219) 922-9886